Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 41

Busyness made me have failed to enter a large contest and I returned to take part in a very extraordinary contest.

Everything needs a long process and everything I went through as well as possible and I have completed it perfectly and the results are very satisfying to me.

I am here to be able to channel the hobby of giving birth to art in the form of gif, greetings all.

The stage of making a gif from me :

Step 1
mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDVzix5urPgAYLPFcc3m3DZbDPJFgszRBZVHfDDZg1w883jWAXCz.jpeg

Source

Step 2

seljalandsfoss1751463__480.jpg

Source

Step 3

1592725036271~2.png

The stage of the fusion of the image and the results was fantastic, but I continued to become a gif, to make it look more perfect.

Step 4

That's the stage that I went through for the creation of a gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center