A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 36 , iam participation

Long time no see in hive because there are some other activities that cannot be ruled out.

I greet all of you and me for the first time to take part in a big contest from @shaka and hopefully all of us enjoy it.

My precious moments will follow and I will start to like pictures in the form of photography and other natural scenes.

20200514_233815~201.jpeg

This is a picture above and that is a work of mine very simple and very simple but very beautiful for us to see and enjoy together.

An original work that was born from my own edits and I have also slightly added images of the sun, like the sunset.

I explained a little and I reddened the picture from @shaka and it was very good the result of this edited and I am very happy to be able to share this view with all my friends in this dapp hive.

However, this satisfaction I really enjoy and some new objects that I add and I can continue to move towards being more creative in terms of drawing / editing images.

And the addition of new objects from me is a bit blurry, I show this so that there will be a more interesting atmosphere and can be glimpsed by friends here.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYcXRLFL46oRkiES8mLsN1Vd8vtWsDv9QeTBMjDKBU 1.jpeg

Picture from @shaka

Don't believe too much in what we haven't seen, but an @shaka has proven everything to be able to continue to work and be given a big award. Regards

LETSMAKACOLLAGE ART CONTEST COLLAGE PHOTOGRAPHY LMAC

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center