LMAC CONTEST ROUND-126🔥|MY THIS WEEK ENTRY|OCEAN-VERSE🌊🦈

LMAC SPECIAL CONTEST ROUND-126

Hello friends,
here I am submitting my submission to our community LMAC contest Round-126 my entry as a college. The previous week's contest went so fun I got 100+ likes for my post. Hope you guys are seen it. I am so happy with it. This week also I made a collage with given templete.

OCEREAN-VERSE
1653114028387.jpg

Ocean-verse is my idea for this week's college, This is just a fictional thought of mine. If another universe consists somewhere similar to our earth but instead of gravity there is another parallel force surrounded. There has sky but it is covered with ocean, We can call that Ocean-verse. This picture is an example of how their lives are living.

SOURCES I USED HERE

Here I mainly used the template given by @shaka. For additional elements LIL gallery and LMAC whitelisltled sources are used. Below I mention the sources of each element I used. also adding 2% beneficiary to lmac contributors and 20% beneficiary to @lmac

Images from unsplash

1653121683957.jpg
ocean, Turtle, Whale

Image from pixabay

1653121795903.jpgJelly fish

Imagees from LIL gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Templet

tm4feex_imgur.jpg
Source

Let's go through the layers


I made this completely using PS TOUCH📱Android application. Taken more than 6 hours to complete. I hope you guys like this work. I am waiting for your soulely comments about my work. keep supporting guys...

If you are interested to add your contribution to this contest you can also join to this Read this post and do your best
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-126-295-hive-in-the-prize-pool

1645253728257.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency