LMAC CONTEST 129🔥|THE ALIENS PLAN👽|MY ENTRY

THE ALIENS PLAN👽

Hello hiver's
This is my entry for LMAC CONTEST 129👽🔥. Let's make this template an alien-attacked place. The moment I saw this template I got ideas like making violence finally I locked this one.

1654951491121

The given template's "rock portion" I added back of the sea layer.

Images I used here📸

Here I used images of lil gallery and LMAC whitelisted sites. I added 2% beneficiaries to LIL contributor's and 20% benefecairiy to @lmac

Image from pixbay

1654951782748
source

Images from pexels

1654951700991
sea,sky
Imges from LIL gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

Templete

ibrjol5_imgur

Source

How it made

Let's see the making as a video. Here I used PS Touch 📱android application to make it.

How to participate this contest ?

You can participate in this contest and contribute your idea follow this link to know more about this contest.
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-129-196-hive-in-the-prize-pool
1645253728257.png

Conclusion

I hope you liked my work this week😍, Thanks for going through my post keep supporting me, and comment with your suggestions. Let's see on another post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency