LMAC collage special| Round 124| Moon island🌙

Hello, hivers
this week I am submitting my entry for Let's Make a Collage of Round 124
This week Moon knight's final episode was released. Always the moon knight elements are scattered in my mind now after watching this template I got the idea to change this template into "Moon island". This is how my idea was made.

Final image of 🌙Moon Island

1651855829287.jpg

🖌️Creative side🎨

Now let's move on to the creative part how this image was made.

All the images i used for this collage mentioned the sources. Only I took from LIL galary and LMAC whitelisted sites. I added 2% beneficiaries to respected lmac contributors also 20% beneficiaries to @lmac

Now let's look at the elements I used in this collage,

Images from LIL Gallary

1651858081522.jpg
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

Images from Pure png

1651858046783.jpg

source

  • Grass
    grass.png

Source

Images from Pixels

1651905757007.jpg

Template

bwa9nqb_imgur.jpg

source

How i made this?😼

Look at this small gif of the layers. All my work is done on my mobile phone 📱 using the Ps touch 2021 application. I made almost 1000 works on this app in the past 3 years. So I am so familiar with the tools on this app. Still, I am learning more.

20220507_130309.gif

I set the given template as the base layer and added a sky image on top of that, Then performed some color grading, added a mountain image, mirrored to make two, set its tint to black and reduced saturation to 75%, Then took the island imaged and cut a shape like in this collage. and adjust its color to be suitable for the template color.

Taken a moon image from LIL galary and cut it into shapes like 🌙 this duplicated that layer and blurred it with a set that to glow.

Added the bot image that is taken from Pure png.
To make a good sea vision feel. added the bird's image from Lil gallery. Also some flying birds images.

Adjusted the island color and put the moon on top of that. Added the bird image on top of the moon and adjusted its alignment to fit as perfect.
Finally added the tree on the back of the moon. turned to a dark and small glow to feel like light reflecting from the moon.
And do some final adjustments and our "Moon Island" is ready

  • Image source I used in this collage
  1. LIL gallarey
  2. Pure png
  3. Pixels

Thanks for going through my post. I am so thankful to you. Keep sharing your review and thoughts with me it really helps me to improve my skill and myself.
If you want to participate in this join Let's make a Collage community
follow this link to learn more about this
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-124-211-hive-in-the-prize-pool

1645253728257.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency