Lil: My first contribution to LMAC, the uniqueness of the rhinoceros beetle

hello all friends! This is my first contribution to LMAC, especially thanks to @shaka for giving us a place to share our hunt.

On the occasion of this sunny morning I will show you some photos of horned beetles that I found on the floor of my house, the adult beetle is black or dark brown, has a body size of 3-4cm, the head has one horn, the horns of the male beetle are longer and curved to the side. back with a very sharp tip, in contrast to the horns of the female beetle in the form of round lumps, this insect we usually find at night, with a very hard and tough body, this animal is very dangerous if held by small children because of its horns and legs very sharp.

this is all I can share with you guys today, hopefully with my post I can add to the #LMAC community collection.
I thank you, and good job.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now