My beautiful village


IMG_20240912_151712.jpg


IMG_20240912_160348.jpg


IMG_20240912_151312.jpg


Hello hive community this time I will tell you about rural life and its beautiful scenery. you see in my photos this time there are so many views that I captured for you. at this moment I will share about the beauty of the village where I now live. the atmosphere of life in the village is different from life in the city. generally the village atmosphere still has many shady trees and towering mountains. every morning I wake up, I will open the door, I will be presented with a beautiful view of the mountain nature so that my mind becomes calm before doing activities and the freshness of the air still feels fresh. also seen in the photos I captured, the mountains towering from the front and back of my house. living in the mountains we can feel the coolness of the morning air, when we touch the water, it is so cold and refreshing. in the morning the children take a shower before going to school but the water is so cold, because the very cold air makes the water also cold. the children do not dare to take a shower with very cold water so I have to heat the water first to mix it with cold water. how cold the mountain weather is in the morning. they do not dare to take a shower with very cold water. Mountain people also have a high sense of brotherhood. They take good care of nature, trees in the mountains are well maintained and allowed to live and be cared for, the trees provide benefits to villagers for their cooking needs. living in a village near the mountains life feels comfortable, the soul becomes calm so that it feels like going on vacation every day. ___

IMG_20240912_160114.jpg


IMG_20240912_151438.jpg


IMG_20240912_160718.jpg


IMG_20240912_160551.jpg


IMG_20240912_160518.jpg


IMG_20240912_160544.jpg


IMG_20240912_151450.jpg


IMG_20240912_151320.jpg


IMG_20240912_151502.jpg


If city dwellers who are tired of noisy life come to the countryside where there are mountains, you will feel the sensation of inner peace of body and soul. eating while looking at the mountain scenery will add to the delicious taste of eating

Each resident has a plantation. So every morning they routinely go to their garden. Villagers are never lazy to work in the fields. Because their livelihood is gardening and producing various types of garden produce, they then sell them after the harvest. Villagers never complain. I am proud to be part of the village. Villagers are generally friendly and kind. If there are guests from the city, the villagers will welcome them happily.

During the day the weather around the mountains will feel very hot, although the wind during the day is very strong but the heat makes the skin dry. Don't try to stand outside, your skin can get a bit dark.


IMG_20240218_180610.jpg


IMG_20240912_170821.jpg


The rural scenery in the afternoon is no less beautiful, the sun that is about to set is orange behind the mountain, adding to the beauty of the village atmosphere this afternoon
How are your hive friends interested in living in the village. If you feel bored with the routine that is so busy and makes you feel stressed, come another time to a village with mountains. And feel the sensation of living calmly and peacefully for a moment.

That's my story in this beautiful mountain village. I hope my hive friends like my post this time. Don't forget to be grateful and always be healthy, my hive friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments