Three Amazing Moments of Nature in Pictures

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in our activities smoothly.

Sunday 20 October 2024, on this occasion I would like to show several images from the photography results that I have. There are 3 car pictures that I want to show today, the first is a picture moment of me and my friend who were taking some pictures in a small garden next to the house. In the small garden there are also several plants that grow very well and the one I like the most is the dragon fruit plant which is already bearing fruit and is almost ripe.

Then for the second image display moment that I want to show, it is a picture of an insect which has quite good color and at that time the insect was on mushroom plants that grew on cow dung. The color of this insect made him very interested when I saw him and he was also quite tame with me at that time so I could take several pictures of him.

Then the third image display that I want to show is a picture of the natural beauty in the pond where freshwater fish are kept where I work. On that day I was carrying out feeding activities for the fish there and then after that I also had time to drain a concrete pond where the fish seeds from the spawning results of their parents were established. The atmosphere that day also looked quite bright and the color of the sky was very beautiful.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The place where my friends and I looked for this picture moment was in a place close to the shop where we usually hang out with our friends. There is a small garden at the edge of the house and there grow or have been planted with several plants such as dragon plants and also several other plants such as flower plants. WhatsApp I saw a large dragon fruit so I was very interested in taking a selfie on the dragon fruit plant. And we can also see several other images, such as the image of my friend who is very serious about looking for macro image moments using a smartphone which he has installed an additional lens on the camera so that the details of what he wants to photograph look clearer and more beautiful. Our teamwork every day to do photography is of course still very good because when we don't have activities in our work and we always invite friends to do photography in the area where we live.

In the area where I live, there are still many people who call this animal a fire-colored beetle. Because its color is red, people don't know the Latin name for this animal and they only call it the fire-colored beetle. This beetle has a pretty good color display and I myself really like this beetle because for me it has a good body posture and has attractive colors and is very good for us to do macro photography of this beetle. I found it on a fungus plant that grows on cow dung and I tried to get close to this beetle and to be able to capture a picture of it.

Usually I feed the fish in the pond where they are kept, I feed them twice a day, namely in the morning and also in the afternoon. At that time I was buying feed and then I also had time to dry the nursery pond for fish seeds from the spawning results. While I was resting, I tried to capture some pictures of the natural beauties around this area and in my opinion that day the atmosphere was quite beautiful with the color of the sky being quite attractive. In this fish farming area there are several types of freshwater fish that can live very well, such as tilapia, goldfish and catfish. This location for spawning or keeping fish is also quite good because it still has a water circulation system that is very adequate for the oxygen needs in the pond.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center