Natural Beauty in Lut Tawar Lake, Egrets and Beetles

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Sunday, October 6 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show again several image displays, both from displays of natural beauty and also images of pinhead birds and finally there is also a photo of beetles in the harbor. When the images displayed have an interesting appearance and I will discuss these images.

I took photos of the natural beauty when I visited a lake in the Central Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. Lut Tawar Lake is one of the lakes in Central Aceh Regency and has become a tourist spot on the edges of this lake. The location of this lake is to the east of the city of Takengon, which is the capital of Central Aceh Regency. Central Aceh Regency is known as a highland area and here has quite good coffee plants and the coffee is called Gayo coffee. This lakeside, surrounded by mountains, is also used as a tourist spot and here we can see how beautiful the location of this place is.

Then in the future I will also show a picture of a heron. Herons live in large trees near a reservoir in the city of Lhokseumawe. As we know, Lhokseumawe City is one of the cities in Aceh Province and is the second largest city in Aceh Province. On the outskirts of Lhokseumawe city there is a reservoir and in the reservoir there are several large trees which are often visited by egrets. Egrets love to stop near this reservoir because there are lots of fish that they can eat when the birds are hungry.

Then next time I also show pictures of beetles on flowers. I found this beetle and he was very weak at that time. Yes, it was easy to get close to the beetle because its position was very weak so I could take several pictures of the beetle.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have said, it would be better if I first say my words of respect for all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

We can see the atmosphere in the picture above and it looks quite beautiful and here has extraordinary natural beauty. The Central Aceh district is an area that has a fairly cool atmosphere and here also has lots of places that are used as tourist attractions. Apart from having a lake, it also has beautiful mountains and from these mountains we can see how beautiful the natural atmosphere is here. When I was in this place, of course I was very happy and really liked the views and it was very entertaining for me and my friends to enjoy the natural beauties here. Nature always gives us the best with the beauties it provides and we as humans certainly have to protect nature so that it remains sustainable. In Central Aceh Regency there are also several places called observation areas.

Then the appearance of the egret. The egret is a type of white bird that has long legs and a long neck. This bird also has a long mouth beak so that this bird can prey on fish in the waters, it can easily pick up fish in the waters and it can also pick up fleas on livestock such as buffalo and also cow. When he sees a group of buffalo or cows, of course he approaches the animals to look for fleas on the animals' bodies.

The leaf beetle is also a type of insect that is quite beautiful and we can see in the picture above, the leaf beetle is on a flower and I tried to take some macro pictures of the beetle and I think it looks quite good. He has nice eyes and has a nice color and he also has a unique body shape. Flowers like this also have a pair of wings and they can fly but cannot fly like other animals to their full potential.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for all of us. Say thank you to all my friends who have given me healthy enthusiasm and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center