Mushrooms, Dragonflies and Beetles

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Tuesday 22 October 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. The pictures I am showing today are pictures I took yesterday when I was in one of the small forests in the area where I live. When I was in the small forest, I could find several picture moments in the small forest, such as pictures of mushrooms and also pictures of insects on wild plants in the forest.

There are three image moments that I want to show today, the first is a picture of a mushroom plant. A mushroom plant that grows on a fallen areca nut tree and I tried to capture some pictures of the mushroom plant and I think this plant is one of the plants that is quite good for photography. Then for the second image display, namely an image of a dragonfly. I found a red dragonfly wandering around in the small forest I was visiting so I waited for the dragonfly to stop at the wild plants in that place so I could take pictures. I like the color appearance of red dragonflies. As I show in the picture below, maybe we know that dragonflies are one type of insect that has a nice and beautiful appearance.

Then for the third image display that I want to show, namely a picture of a beetle, the type of beetle that I got also has a pretty good body posture and has quite bright and beautiful colors. There are also many beetles like this in the area where we live and on wild plants, of course if we are patient in looking for small moments like this beetle we can certainly find them.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

The first one I showed was a picture of a mushroom. There are 5 types of mushrooms that I show in the picture, who knows when I get them. As we know, mushroom plants are plants that grow in damp places, whether on wood or soil. The type of fungus that I found is a type of fungus that grows on wood and I felt that I saw it on fallen areca palm trees and these areca palm trees also have a high level of humidity so that mushrooms like this can grow very well. I like the appearance of this mushroom image because this mushroom has an interesting shape and attractive color. On the white part of this mushroom you can also see spots like fine pores.

Then the second image display that can be shown is an image of a dragonfly. As we know, dragonflies are a type of insect that has extraordinary appearance and beauty. Flour also has many types and each type also has an extraordinary level of beauty. A red dragonfly like this is certainly a pretty good dragonfly both in terms of shape and also in terms of color and in the eyes we can also see how beautiful it is and it has wings that can fly quickly.

Then next time I display a picture of a beetle. As we know, beetles are a type of insect that has a beautiful and attractive appearance. This small animal is also quite good for us to do macro photography because it has a beautiful body posture if we can see it in macro as I have seen in this picture. My feeling when I saw it was of course that I tried to get close to this beetle so that I could take clear details of the flower image that I wanted to get. I used a smartphone when cutting this beetle and I attached an additional lens to the camera so that I could take detailed focus on small animals like this.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center