Go To The Garden, Natural Beauty In The Lake And Snail Pictures

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Tuesday 8 October 2024, on this occasion I would like to show you again some pictures that I have obtained in several places. In the picture moment this time I showed pictures of when we went to a garden and while we were there we had time to look for macro picture moments of the wild friends that were there. What interested me most was when I got pictures of my friends sitting on all the seats that had been made in the garden. And I also took several pictures of those who were looking for macro image moments in the wild parks there.

Then I also show several pictures of extraordinary natural beauty. The natural beauty of a lake in the Central Aceh Regency area. Central Aceh Regency is one of the districts in Aceh Province which is located in the highland area. So to the east of the city of Takengon, namely the capital of Central Aceh Regency, there is a lake which is quite large and quite beautiful which is surrounded by mountains. Many tourist attractions have been created on the shores of the lake, both for local people and people from outside. The atmosphere in the Takengon city area is also quite high and the soil texture here is quite good for plants. Central Aceh Regency is also known as the Gayo area, where Gayo coffee is also available worldwide and many gardens in the district are planted with coffee plants.

Then in the future I will also show a picture of a snail, an animal that has a shell that we usually find near banana trees or in places where there is humidity. Snails are animals that have shells and this animal is known as an animal that has quite slow movements. I found this seafood when I lifted a piece of rotten wood and at that time the cloth had a high level of moisture so I could find animals that had shells like this.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are, hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

At that time, three other friends and I went to a garden in Sawang District. From where we live to the garden, it is about 10 km and we have to pass through rocky roads and also have to cross a broken bridge. We felt that when we almost reached the garden location, we had to park our vehicle at the end of the bridge because the bridge there was no longer in good condition and many parts of the floor of the bridge were damaged. There is no bridge made of concrete here, but only a suspension bridge whose floor is still made of wood. It wasn't pleasant for me when I arrived at this location, because in this garden there were also several durian trees and we were waiting for the fruit to fall. And what I really enjoyed was taking pictures of my friends in the garden.

In terms of natural beauty in Central Aceh Regency, Central Aceh is one of the districts in Aceh Province which is located in the highlands. Central Aceh is bordered by the Regency of Bener Mering and also borders the Gayo Lues Regency. In Central Aceh Regency there is a lake to the east of the city of Takengon and on the edges of the lake there have also been many tourist attractions which are quite good. At that time I went with my friends to this lake and we parked the lake vehicle and then we walked around the lake and I think the view here is quite beautiful because the lake here is surrounded by universities which are quite beautiful and quite interesting. very. The air that we can feel in this area is also quite cold.

Then in the future I will also show a picture of a snail, a snail is an animal that has a shell and this animal is known as an animal that has slow movements. In the area where we live, there are still many places where we can find this animal, one of which is in gardens with lots of banana plants or in gardens that have high levels of humidity or in places that have high rainfall. When I lifted a piece of wood in a garden and then I found this animal so I used this animal as photography material. I felt that way.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and become beautiful pictures for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center