Eligma narcissus, Snails, Fruits

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Saturday 12 October 2024, on this happy occasion I want to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. I want to show 3 picture moments of small animals that I have taken photos of and I also share some pictures of fruit. I will show you the three moments in the picture, namely;

  1. Eligma narcissus is a type of small animal that has wings with a very attractive appearance, we can see that the posture of this animal has an extraordinary level of beauty, it has a pretty good color display and also a pretty good shape and when This animal was on a flower plant and I was so interested when I saw it that I tried to take some pictures of it.

  2. Snails are a type of animal that has a hard shell and we can usually find them in damp forests and usually these animals like to play near banana trees or in other damp places. Animals that have slow movements are certainly beautiful animals for us to do photography with.

  3. Fruit, my dear data is on the edge of a house and I saw that there were several fruits there that were growing very well and at that time I was also tempted to have some pictures of these fruits so I took out my smartphone to take pictures -the picture.

Before I show and also display the pictures that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Eligma narcissus I found this animal in wild plants or wild flowers. The first time I saw this animal, the condition of this animal was quite weak and I tried to approach it. This animal couldn't run far from me when I found it. But it just stayed there and then I picked it up and put it on a flower plant. The reason I put this animal in a flower plant is because if we put it in a flower garden it would certainly be better than where I found it originally. Coincidentally at that time there were wild flowers in that place and I tried to take pictures of these insects and also of those wild flowers and the conditions when the insects were on the wild plants were certainly quite good.

Snails are also beautiful and beautiful animals, in the area where I live here we can find many of these animals in small forests, these animals usually play in damp places and in the area where we are now it also often rains and There are many damp places and it is quite easy for us to find this animal. Inside the shell he has his body posture and if he comes out of the shell and walks of course it is an opportunity for me to be able to take good pictures because it looks like his body has come out of the shell. In fisheries science, langkitang shells can also be processed into calcium for feed for domestic animals such as fish or shrimp. The calcium in snail shells is also quite high and has the potential to be processed into animal feed such as fish and shrimp.

I really like seeing the fruit on the edge of the house. The stems grow quite fertilely and the leaves are green and produce fruit as in the picture I have shown above. In this picture, we can see that there are guava fruit and also lime fruit. Of course, if there are trees like this next to the house or in the yard, they are quite beautiful and if we want to eat them, of course we can pick them and eat them straight away without having to buy them at the market first.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends who have given me healthy enthusiasm and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center