Dragonflies, Naked Snails and Lazybugs

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Saturday 26 October 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show back several years of interesting pictures that I have prepared. There are three picture moments that I am showing today, namely the first is a picture of a dragonfly. As we know, dragonflies are a type of animal that has a very attractive appearance both in terms of color and also in terms of shape. This animal has wings and has quite beautiful eyes. The dragonfly's head appears to have quite large eyes and it has quite sharp vision.

Then for the second image display, I will show you a picture of a naked snail, this type of snail does not have a shell and it is also an animal that has slow movements. Usually these animals play in damp places such as under fallen trees or near banana trees. Sehat himself also saw this animal and tried to approach it at that time.

Then for the third image display that I want to show, namely an image of a ladybug, a ladybug is a type of insect that has an extraordinary appearance and beauty. When I saw this insect it was reproducing with its partner and then I tried to approach it and then tried to direct the camera so I could take macro pictures of the animal. In the area where I live, there are still lots of small forests and in these small forests we can find insects like this.

Before I continue discussing the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are, hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Firstly, I will show you a picture of a dragonfly, as we know, dragonflies are a type of animal that has extraordinary appearance and beauty both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. Like the dragonfly that I am showing, it is a red dragonfly with a very attractive appearance. Dragonflies are animals that are difficult for us to get close to because when we get close to a dragonfly it certainly won't fog up and move away from us. At that time I had a way to get closer to the dragonfly, namely slowly to get closer to this animal and then I aimed my smartphone camera which I had installed a lens and material on the camera part so that I could take good details and good focus. from this dragonfly.

Then the second image display that I want to show is a picture of a naked snail, this type of snail doesn't have a shell but the beauty of this animal is also quite good for us to capture macro images. Yes, it is an animal that has slow movements and we can usually find this animal in damp places such as under overlapping or close trees and banana trees. When we look at this animal it seems like it doesn't have hard bones like other animals and its size is also small.

Then in the future I will show a picture of a ladybug, this is a type of insect that has an extraordinary appearance and beauty. When I saw this lazybug on wild plants and had the feeling that it was reproducing with its partner or mating with its partner, and I thought this was a pretty good moment for me to be able to take pictures. I also tried to approach it slowly so that the animal didn't run away and didn't move away from me and then I could capture good pictures of the animal.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can make all my friends go on holiday and become beautiful pictures for us together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center