Displays of the Beauty of Mushroom Plants

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Thursday 10 October 2024, on this happy occasion I would like to show again several images of mushroom plants which have a beautiful appearance. As we know, mushroom plants are small plants that have many types and each type also has an extraordinary level of beauty.

There are mushroom gardens that grow on the ground and there are also those that grow on rotten wood and there are also those that grow on animal waste such as cow dung and buffalo dung. Wherever the fungus grows, the container in which it grows must have a certain level of humidity. We can easily find mushroom plants during the rainy season because during the rainy season there are many damp places so mushroom plants can grow.

Today I want to show you three types of mushrooms with attractive appearances that I have found in several places and I have also photographed these mushrooms beautifully and I took several pictures of the mushrooms so that we can all enjoy their appearance. display the picture of the mushroom that I am showing.

There are three types of mushrooms for today that I present in this post and I hope that the displays of the mushroom plants that I have obtained can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful and useful pictures for your own health and health. also for all of us. There are fungi that I found on wood and there are also fungi that I photographed that live in the soil.

These 3 views of the mushroom images that I got were taken by me in the area where I work here and at that time I was interested in these mushrooms so I took the time to capture several pictures of these mushrooms. I will discuss the pictures of mushrooms that I have prepared according to their names.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be good if I would first say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures of the mushrooms that I have prepared.

Firstly, I will show a picture of the Mycena sp mushroom plant, we can see this mushroom plant growing very fertile in large groups. There are several stems of this fungus that grow on wood with an attractive appearance and at that time I took wood that was rotten and had a high level of humidity, containers like this are indeed places for fungus to grow because the nature of this plant is that it lives in damp or wet places.

Entoloma cetratum, this is also a pretty good mushroom plant that has a circle at the top and the circle has a shape almost the same as the opening of an umbrella when it rains. Behind this mushroom there are also two other numbers that are smaller than it and these mushrooms usually live on dry leaves that fall under trees and have high humidity levels. I like these two types of mushrooms because I think they have an attractive appearance and are quite beautiful.

Then thirdly I will show you a picture of the serrated fungus. This type of mushroom is a mushroom that sticks to wood and it also has fibers that are quite beautiful and different from the mushrooms above. The temenin above them has a small stem and at the top it has a circle while this mushroom has an interesting posture with quite visible fibers and it doesn't have a stem like the mushroom above but only sticks to rotten wood.

OK friends, those are some of the images I can show you today and hopefully with some of the interesting types of mushrooms that I have photographed it can entertain us all and make beautiful pictures for all of us. Home Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center