Butterfly photography on dry twigs

Hello friends who are always active in this community and I am here again to show you all some of my photography images, this time I will entertain you with butterfly photography.

Butterflies are one of the wild insects that have several colors that are very beautiful to look at and butterflies are also one of the insects that are very gentle and also very active so that when I want to take a picture of it when this butterfly perches on a branch, it always moves.

When I saw this beautiful butterfly perched on a branch, I took several pictures of it in slightly different positions because at that time I couldn't move too much for fear that the butterfly would move to another place and make it difficult for me to find it.

I found this butterfly when I was in the forest and my goal at that time in the forest was specifically to look for insects and all I got was the butterfly in this picture and we can see here what the shape of this butterfly is and its color is really very beautiful.

My journey to look for butterflies was a little difficult because I had to go up and down high hills so that I got to the place I wanted to go, and I was in that place so I was entertained by a butterfly that looked very beautiful that was there. on top of the mountain was perched on a branch.

So friends, all of you can see here how the butterfly looks like and how I took the picture, hopefully you all can be entertained with the pictures that I have got here now.

So that's the picture above, hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyButterfly
Photographer@adieandrian
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center