Photography of mushrooms growing on a cotton tree



Hello everyone who is always active here with me.

As usual I am back here again with you and my goal is just to entertain you all with some photography images.

And I also always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back to entertain you with some photography images of mushrooms that I found when I was in a garden.

The garden is not too far from where I live so it is very easy for me to enter the garden and look for various types of mushrooms and grow in that place.

Because we know that lately it is the rainy season and of course the mushrooms will grow very fresh and one of them is like the one I show you all and here I have taken some pictures of the mushrooms in different positions and this caught my attention so I will also entertain you with some pictures that I took.



Camera usedHandphone infinix Note 30
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyLeucoagaricus meleagris
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center