Butterfly photography on yellow

I am back again in this beloved community, of course my goal is only to entertain all my friends with some pictures that I have taken and this time I took a picture of a butterfly that looks very beautiful perched on a newly grown banana leaf.

Don't forget I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

Butterflies are one of the wild insects and we often find them there we are in the forest and when we want to capture a picture of a butterfly, of course it is one of the most active insects so we have to be very careful to be able to get the best picture possible.

A few days ago I went with my other friends into the forest and our goal was only to entertain everyone, namely by looking for insects or beetles that were roaming around and at that time I found a butterfly that had this orange color, of course this was one of the most beautiful colors that I could get at that time.

When I saw it, I immediately captured some pictures of this very beautiful butterfly to use as my post picture here with all of you.

When I want to take a picture of this butterfly, I have to be careful so that the butterfly doesn't fly to another place so that I can get the picture like I did here, so let's see some of the pictures I took, I hope you all can be entertained.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now