four types of images that have the beauty and uniqueness of insect types

How are you all nest friends, I hope we are in good health and can carry out our activities with enthusiasm and gratitude. On this occasion I am again sharing several macro photos of insects and also beautiful flower photography.

For the first photo sheet, I want to show an insect that has a very small body shape but its color looks very beautiful and unique. Photographing this insect was also very difficult because its shape made it difficult to find the camera focus, so I took several photos to capture good focus and I managed to get several pieces that were clearly visible through the macro lens I was using.

I saw this insect was cleaning its beautiful face, and this insect was a little tame even though the camera focus was difficult to find, but it was easy for me to take a photo because this insect has a very calm soul or didn't fly away even though I turned around several times while trying to capture every corner of its uniqueness and beauty. .

For the second photo sheet, I have provided four images showing the beauty of the liar flower which is very unique and beautiful. This flower has a pink color, has a very unique and distinctive shape, the crown looks prominent which adds to its even more amazing beauty at the end of the leaf stem.

I was immediately interested when I found this type of flower, but this flower was too small. If only the flowers were the size of the usual ornamental flowers, I would take them to preserve them in front of my house. So I just took a few photos to share here so that friends can see the uniqueness and beauty of this wild flower plant.

The third photography is several photos of decorative flowers which are often seen in the yard, because these flowers have a yellow color which seems to decorate the place where we preserve them, their shape also looks very charming which indicates that many people preserve them in front of their houses, especially young women.

I took a photo of this flower when I went to visit my brother's house, I suddenly saw it growing in bloom next to the driveway to my brother's yard, I not only took a picture of it, but I also took several stems of this flower plant to take home so that I can also preserve it at my house.

For the last photo sheet, there are three views of butterfly images. As we know, butterflies are insects that have a charm that we really like, they are often seen in parks or in public places. However, the type of butterfly that I am showing is rarely seen. They are adapted to grass bushes so they are hard to see and rarely found.

I discovered when I was walking next to a bush of grass that perhaps this butterfly was startled by the sound of my footsteps, so it flew away and I could see it. Photographing this type of butterfly is also very difficult because it is very liar, so before I photographed it I had to pay a lot of attention to where it was flying and after several tries I finally managed to get only three photos of it. However, I feel very happy to be able to observe this type of butterfly and I can see it with my friends here so that you can also recognize it.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be a photo to know when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

I took photos with a POCO M4 Pro cellphone and an additional lens. I edit using the Lightroom application and incollage.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographyfour pictures
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now