My Quarantine Challenge : My most important goals.

1586239942545.jpg

Thanks to the @ocdb community, the witnesses @ocd-witness, @blocktrades, @c0ff33a and @anomadsoul for these remains, allowing us to know a little about other people, from all over the world, who make up the #Hive community.
Thanks to the initiative @ theycallmedan, we have written about how our lives have been during this quarantine, Here we share with them what our situation is during these difficult times.

So, let's challenge ourselves during this #QuarantineLife

The Challenge of HIVE: goals during Quarantine

Destination during quarantine

My goal and hope during quarantine is to be able to write, paint, carve, cook so well that it can be shared on #Hive and I can benefit from it. Because I can't just sit by watching TV, because I also need income during quarantine, this is because I don't have any savings on any credit card.

So from that every day even night until I stay up late I keep looking for information from Twitter about the challenges and contests that are usually held by @theycallmedan and @blocktrades who always sponsor them.

Expectations from the above objectives after quarantine

My hope after doing the quarantine goal above is that I have been able and capable of an article both about painting, photography, cooking or other properly and correctly so that I no longer need to learn about it and I just need to make posts and look for information at night while in the rest of the day the day I was able to comfortably and calmly go through my part-time job.

Thanks you @anomadsoul has guided me to write this challenge.

#quarantinechallenges
#quarantinelife

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest organized by @ocd-witness with the creative help of @c0ff33a witness. To show them your support, vote for all three of them as Witnesses here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now