introduce yourself to hive blog users

hey hive blog friends, I am very proud to be a part of hive blog and I am very amazed by all Artists Artists who are on hive blog, I am a beginner who really wants to be a part of Artists in hive blog, I am very happy to be in the circle of artists, I @zularch0 as a beginner, I need support from all of you and I really believe that all of you can change my life, I want you all to support me in living this part of the hive blog, because I am a beginner I need support and advice from all of you, okay friends, I want to get to know all of you so that we can get to know each other better. thank you to the #ocd community for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself to all hive blog users, and I also really need support from #ocd

img_20211106_wa0000.jpg

img_20210926_wa0007.jpeg

I'm @zularch0 from Sumatra I'm a student from a university, my daily activities are not only working as a student, behind my studies, I also work, my side job is selling perfume where I sell things on social media and in shops me, I work to reduce the burden on my family, to become an ethical personality towards my family, whatever I can do I will do it to fulfill my college needs, I don't want to be a burden on my parents, my goal is to make them happy, not burden them, here I really hope full of friends teach and help me in this amazing hive blog nest. I also have a hobby, my hobby is traveling, I really like traveling especially traveling abroad, I also like photography, I often document whatever is around and every day I take advantage of the moments that I have, hopefully here I can share my experiences and journeys on my beloved hive blog.

I sell various kinds of perfumes which of course are very suitable for young people today, with the fragrance of the body and make us more confident in doing any activity, for now especially the pandemic the sales are getting down, but thankfully my online sales are increasing than buyers there are more buyers directly in the store through social media, because again, many people rarely leave the house and prefer to buy via online, whether it's through Instagram, Twitter, other social media.

img_20210902_225845.jpg

img_20211022_104500.jpg

img_20210907_wa0001.jpg

I often roam either the river to the hills and to other trendy places, traveling by motorbike over the hills is my pleasure, because I really like exploring. Traveling is my favorite since I was little, since I was 10 years old, I have followed my family, both brothers, father and mother, I always want to take them wherever they go, because I myself like traveling.

img_20210125_181820.jpg

img_20210415_wa0068.jpg

img_20210211_182148.jpg

img_20210410_wa0012.jpg

I hope all of you are healthy, so that you are more enthusiastic in your activities and even more active in posting quality things, okay, my friend, I don't fully explain about me, because my life journey is full of obstacles, I only tell a little from my life, if I write everything down. the story about my life may be as wide as seawater, even ink will not be enough to write the story of my life, hopefully future posts can represent my daily journeys.

Well, my friend, thank you for being loyal to reading and for being loyal to support me, I am proud of you, we are here to support each other, give each other solutions and work together. I'm @zularch0 terakas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center