man and machine = ease

gears-1236578__480.webp.jpg
Source

Hello my friends, and great hivers, it's another good evening, so I say a great good evening from here @zara09, I hope you all had a great day, my day was quite stressful but it wasn't too bad...

Today I want to talk about the interesting part of machine helping man, and really making work easier and faster, this is really fun and it really is an advantage to ma in so many ways...

I'll just be mentioning many few of this machines that has really helped to lessen stress, machines that gives us peace, machine that gives us hope and assurance...

First of all I'll like to define machine: machine as we all know, is the any mechanical appliances which is meant to or which makes work easier and faster and also quite comfortable to do...

Next I'll really have to thank God for the BRAINS, Yes brains because first of all, imagine your self or let me just say man without a brain, there'll be nothing, like life would be empty, no ability to think...

porsche-1851246__340.webp
Source

So the first machine that really got me is a car.
A car has so many functions, but how? How did someone come to think about it and created it and now, it is a comfort, there are now different moderns that is bigger that the owner's dream...

plane-170272__480.webp
Source
Another machine is the aeroplane: just as if the car was not enough, some set of brothers called the wright brothers, brought their head down and created the aeroplane. And now, there are now even more aeroplane than the inventor's dream...

I even watched a movie that there is auto piloting...

washing-machine-5423359__480.jpg
Sourc

Another one that burst my brains were the washing machine: I wondered how lazy the man who created a washing machine was, but now, the laziness is now a blessing to the world now.

There are even washing machines that can soak, wash, rinse, and dry or spin to dry, (some to dry completely.) all automatically, without fetching water for washing, all you need to do is just to add soap and remove you dried clothes for ironing when you are ready...

microwave-29056__340.webp
Source

Lastly I'll just say one more which is microwave: just know the timing of what ever you want to microwave, and within a short period of time, you'll see the miracles...

Machines are really a blessing to the earth now, even though it has spoilt a lot of people, Zara loves you, take care...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now