When Corona Ends - Go to school

Hello my friends. Today I will tell you a little about my future wishes when the corona virus will end. Previously, I would like to thank @theycallmedan for sponsoring this contest. There I also see many entries that have been shared, there are so many wishes of the writers there that you can read.

5.jpg

When the quarantine will end, I will return to school to continue studying. During the quarantine period, our school was closed and we were encouraged to study at home or study online together with teachers. Studying online certainly requires a good internet connection. We stayed at home at the time of study and it made me have to be in front of a smartphone or computer every day.

7.jpg

I also feel bored while at home. Formerly when going to school often study together with friends at school, we often make assignments together with them. We often go to the canteen together and also eat together but that has now been temporarily gone.

While at home I also work on assignments given by my teacher and after doing it I send it back to his email. Apart from that, we were also given learning videos, materials and we wrote them down in the book notes.

A little story of mine today. I will continue to school when this quarantine ends.

post by @zahra98

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center