My Quarantine Goals and Challenges - Cook

Hello my friends.
How are you during quarantine at home. Are you ok? I hope you are doing well during quarantine at home and maintaining your health of course.

Today I cook instant noodles for my family at home. During the quarantine period of course we had to cook because we couldn't go out to buy and order at restaurants or restaurants. I will continue to maintain my health to avoid the corona virus.

1.jpg

Eating instant noodles certainly remembered like I still lived in the boarding house when I was in school. I used to live in a boarding school near the school. I often cooked alone at that time and I also often cooked instant noodles as a food menu at that time.

2.jpg

A few stories that I share with you all. That's my story during quarantine.

3.jpg

by @zahra98

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center