My Quarantine Challenges: Reading book

Hello everyone. How are you today ?
Today I take my novels that are arranged in a bookcase. A neatly arranged book will make me forget to pick it up and read due to many other activities. Today I will take some of my favorite books and read them again. When I started reading, I was again interested in the story in the novel. Currently we can also read novels that are on the internet, but I prefer to read them directly in books.

image.png

Reading is fun for myself. I often read even though it is not novel, news and useful information, of course. Now if we read, we will miss information, and therefore we must read often so that our insights are broader. Nowadays we also find a lot of hoax news that makes others easily fooled and hesitate to believe it.

During quarantine at home, of course there are still many activities that we can do not only read but you can also write. Now I have to be at home always so that my health is maintained.

by @zahra98

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center