My Quarantine Challenge: Go to the garden

Hello everyone. Today I went to the garden after a few weeks I did not go to the garden. Today I went to the garden with my family. During quarantine at home, we rarely went to the garden to see the plants in the garden. Usually I go to the garden during school holidays. How about you guys, do you like gardening?

image.png

I went to the garden starting at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. WIB, for lunch we cooked it in the garden. We have brought water and other equipment from home. The sun is very hot today, but it doesn't matter because the sun is very good for sunbathing especially at times like this.

Going to the garden was fun for me because I had been brought to my garden since my childhood with my parents. In our garden there are planted chili, papaya, rambutan and other plants. During quarantine at home we also felt bored because we could not do activities like usual days. At school also temporarily closed.

Thanks to @anomadsoul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center