Hola Gente Hiveblog

Mi nombre es Yuleima, Casi todos me dicen Yule Soy Venezolana paso por aquí para conocerlos y compartir con esta plataforma parte de mi.

Me considero una persona que le encanta lo sencillo pero hermoso, Me gusta disfrutar de los paisajes, Amo las fotos de la naturaleza. Fanática de la moda, Me gusta Viajar, conocer personas, Entablar conversaciones.
(Hablo bastante 😂)

Me Gusta realizar ejercicios y me Fascina Caminar

Tengo una Princesa, soy la mayor de tres Hermanos, Tengo un precioso Gato que luego conocerán. Me encanta Reír por lo que mis películas favoritas son de comedia.

Me encanta el mundo de las Ventas siempre me he desempeñado en cargos laborales que se relacionan con ese Tema

Espero poder Tener una gran experiencia con ustedes y espero les guste mi contenido tanto como me gusta a mí todo lo que he podido ver aquí ✨✅

#sefeliz #vive #sueña #quedatedondeeresfeliz

................
Ingles

My name is Yuleima, almost everyone calls me Yule. I am Venezuelan. I come here to meet you and share a part of myself with this platform.

I consider myself a person who loves the simple but beautiful, I like to enjoy landscapes, I love nature photos. Fashion fanatic, I like to travel, meet people, strike up conversations.
(I talk a lot hahahaha)

I like to exercise and I love to walk

I have a Princess, I am the eldest of three Brothers, I have a beautiful Cat that you will meet later. I love to laugh so my favorite movies are comedy.

I love the world of Sales, I have always worked in job positions that are related to that Topic

I hope I can have a great experience with you and I hope you like my content as much as I like everything I've been able to see here ✨✅

#behappy #live #dream #staywhereyouarehappy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now