OCD | INTRODUCTION POST

Good day everyone!

Am here to introduce myself to this community as a new member. I joined hive ecosystem on 24th March, 2022. So friends I will like to be acquainted with all of you in this community, please accept my friend request.

My Name, Country, and State

My name is Chioma Marycynthia @young-queen on hive. Am a native of Imo state located in the south-eastern part of Nigeria, my country. I currently reside in Anambra state, and it is also a place I was given birth to. smiles... I am the last born in my family.

My Education

Primary School
I attended Olie-Uru Nursery and Primary School, Umudim Nnewi, Anambra State. In my primary school days, I was one of the most brilliant pupils then in my class. I represented my school in many quiz competitions of which we turned out victorious.

Secondary School
The name of my secondary school is Maria Regina Model Comprehensive Secondary School. The school is cited in Nnewi, Anambra state. During my secondary school days, I participated fully in the inter-house sports of which my house performed extremely well, although we didn't win the medals, but we are reckoned as one of the bests.

Tertiary level
Currently am still an aspirant of one of the prestigious universities in nigeria with the prospect of gaining an admission in History and International Studies.


Occupation

Currently, am a student seeking for admission into the university, but I do make-up (make-up artist) as my handwork to earn a living for now. My handwork is very nice and am hoping it will sustain me when I eventually enter into the university!

IMG_3060.jpg

IMG_3059.jpg

IMG_4683.jpeg

The images above are taken at my tutors shop. You can contact us today for your wedding make-up!

My Experience in Crypto

Frankly speaking, I've not had any experience in crypto because my initial concept was that everything concerning cryptocurrency is scam. And this mindset was within me not until I came to know about hive of which I was introduced by @anyiglobal. Thanks to him! he taught me a little about cryptocurrency and I came to realize that cryptocurrency is not a scam!!

Thanks so much for reading my introduction post! I am @young-queen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now