My introduce in amazing comunity

My introduce

IMG_20220106_113139.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is yogi I am the chef of my own cafe almost every day I do it with pleasure, cooking food that the customer likes is a satisfaction for me, I often find interesting things to my customers, they sometimes give compliments not often too scold me. But that's my daily life.

IMG_20220106_113123.jpg

I was born in Lampung, Indonesia, interesting for me in the area of ​​my birth, I am an immigrant, even though it never dampened my enthusiasm in working and trying, until finally one day I found the result of a lot of my hard work, I was able to build my place to eat with sweat and my efforts, a lot people make fun of him but it doesn't matter to me, I keep trying until I'm sure one day I will be successful

IMG_20220106_113311.jpg

I'm married, the story of my meeting with my wife is God's plan that I myself did not expect. I met him at my old workplace and finally he really became a companion in my life. Extraordinary

IMG_20220106_113048.jpg

I got to know this community from my best friend, at first he introduced me to the crypto world, after that he provided information about applications that were gathered by many communities, many things in it were about the crypto world, world news, natural wealth and much more, thanks to my friend @crismanto who has provide interesting and useful information for me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now