I’m glad to be part of the family of hive

I’m glad to be part of the family of hive


Image is mine

My name is oluwayemisi makinde. I am thirty five years old, a native of inevitable ode in Ogun state. I am married with two kids. I am an OND holder in Business Administration. I am dark in complexion,5.6ft tall. I am an introvert but I still give room for little socialization. I love to be around God fearing people because I am very religious, lest I forget I am a Christian. My hobbies are Reading, writing, watching films and staying all by myself.I love my kids they are wonderful gift from God to me. I am an easy going person who always stay out of troubles. I'm very much of an optimistic person because I believe with God all things are possible and I also believe I can do all things through Christ that strengths me. Growing up was really easy for me as I wasn't born with a silver spoon,to that effect I went through so many ups and downs. Life has not really being too fair with me but I'm still good to go. I am a caterer career wise but I have vast experience in Teaching industry.

Image is mine

I am married and presently staying in marriage even though things has not been rosy but all Thanks to God. I am hardworking and enthusiastic. I love to be around highly intellectual people.I love creativity the reason I love to learn new things everyday. I am an amiable to be with even though I easily get infuriated. I love to be around people that understands me and don't toy with my emotion because I can be very emotional maybe that's the reason I hardly find true love and friendship as well.

None the less am still me and very easy to mingle with. In life my main vision was to be in the mass communications industry but I find myself in the teaching industry,any ways am still trying my best to work ,save some money and further my education to achieve that goal of being in the mass communications industry. My zodiac sign is Gemini. I' m hoping on living a blissful life filled with Happiness.

I love to mingle with intelligent and optimistic people. I was introduced to the blog by @wallay, let me say few things about him. He’s a wonderful person, he loves to carry people along and make them happy in his own way. I have my wonderful parents, they are caring and loving. They raised me in the way of the Lord and I accepted the training and discipline from them, it has really helped me in life. I love to read books a lot, inspiring books to keep my body and soul together. I love to spend time with the love of my life which is my husband . I really love to get to greater heights in life because while growing up I went through a lot but I give thanks to God Almighty He is my rock and fortress. I love to have fun sometimes. I love to go to the cinemas to see a film full of suspense, I also love beach fun, I love to visit the malls and do some shopping. I love food a lot, so I love to always have food in refrigerator. I have wonderful children, They are God’s precious gift to me, very caring and understanding. I can be very religious too. I am a chorister in the church.

Thank you for reading my post .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center