Introduction and a little biography

hi everybody..! introduce my name is Yalamlam. I come from Aceh, an area part of INDONESIA. My daily hobbies are sports and cooking. My current profession is as a religious teacher at the religious school DARUL MUNAWARAH KUTA KRUENG PIDIE JAYA.

DSC_2042.JPG

20180718_105642.jpg

recently I was introduced to an amazing application by a friend @bangdun, namely HIVE.

4WaiXF2y-opengraph3x.png

At first I felt less interested, you know I still don't understand the greatness of this application. until finally I learned little by little, apparently the application is so great and very, very useful.

DSC_2011.JPG

20180921_034014.jpg

now I'm so excited to take part in this application. I hope I get experience and knowledge from all of my friends who have been successful here. and may we share with each other in terms of goodness, because it has become a necessity for us to share with each other. Moreover, our religion always teaches goodness.

DSC_1994.JPG

once again thanks to all friends who have joined in this application. good luck always ,.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now