MY HIVE INTRODUCTION POST

IMG_m1dnvc.jpgpicture of me

Hello Hivers!.. Greetings

It is such a great privilege to be here and i want to say a big thank you to a friends @blacktarri for not just bring me here but also guiding me and teaching me all i have to know about Hive. I am so happy to be here. Thank you @blacktarri i do appreciate.

My name is Princewill Goluobinebo Ebi, a Fire safety officer by vocation amongst several other things which you will get to see as you read through. I am a native of Ekeremor Local Government Area of Bayelsa State Nigeria. I base in Port Harcourt and i studied mathematic in the university ( Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island Amassoma Bayelsa State). I see my self as a believer and person of Excellence because i enjoy seeing growth and changes in my life and in the life of others. Growing up i believed anything is possible and can be achieved if you put your mind and focus on whatever you want. I enjoy learning new things and developing myself and skills. I am goal oriented, passionate, creative and hardworking. I am a good listener, very observant and open to correction. I see Hive as a very strong growing community and it has many very good and talented people and i love meeting people and building new relationship.

IMG-20221006-WA0003.jpgI'm the one on cycle

My Job is very interesting and educating, i enjoy every single bit of it. Protecting lives, environment and properties. Performing fire risk assessment in making sure that goal zero is achieved to the maximum level. I have learnt alot from my job experience to be a better team player, more confident and a leader with character not just skills.

240873244_1567568380247875_14265403829671881_n.jpg
Picture of me singing in church

I love singing alot, i do that in church and even outside but in church most time,i'm a christian and love the things of God. Music is more than a pain reliever for me, it is a soul healer because when i do music it speaks to the soul, to the heart and it heals. I play the guitar and drum a little. The first i was ask to do a song i was 7 i guess and i had to gather my younger brother and my cousins all i had in my head was for us to be like the BOYZ TO MEN group or the WESTLIFE but then they ruined everything on stage lol but that was when i broke out from my shell. I also love acting and writing. Writing is more like me expressing my feeling, making my emotions visible you know i enjoy writing and communicating with people. Acting for me is something i do maybe when i am not really busy with anything just to play around.

Screenshot_20221006-110041.pngScreenshot from my travelling video

I love Travelling and i have travelled to different part of the country is amazing, you get to meet different kinds of personalities, culture, behaviour and religion. i have been to the eastern part of Nigeria, South of cos and the western part too but i really want to visit the northern states. I love the exposure to nature and humanity it is so beautiful and every time i say this "isn't life just beautiful" smile... i do get a reply tho. like my experience in Enugu State, it was really an amazing one. The people around me were so accommodating, nice and caring. They made sure i had all the fun i could get and experience and these people did not know me from Adam but they made every single day count. i want to travel to Egypt, Greece, Rome, the Caribbean to see through the history of life, i have heard alot about these place and i want to go and see for my self, history, culture and way of life. I enjoy reading books, i draw so much inspiration for different books. currently i'm on a book title "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, so much to learn from this books.
I play games like soccer, tennis, scrabble, ludo, monopoly .....also a lover of sport and of cos a Manchester united fan yeeeeeeeh and i love my team even if we mess up sometimes i stick with them anyway. cooking is very fun for me so i enjoy being in the kitchen not such a good cook but trust me i am trying ..smiling... i love my fried rice, my afang soup, banga soup yeeeeeeaaa oh yes, pasta and beans.

FB_IMG_1573718565146.jpgI'm the one with the camera

FB_IMG_1573718556675.jpgPicture of with the camera

I spent time on photography and fashion when i am not working. i love nature and i love to see smile on people's face. i often try to snap and document activities around me with my cam or my phone it is so much fun for me. meditating gives me calmness and clarity of the mind.

2348108235995_status_e5fd3adb449d47ed914213d0e59b59e4.jpgPicture of me,my mum, brother and sister (family)

Family is everything and my greatest happiness is seeing them succeeding and progressing from one level to another. I am still very young with an open heart to learn and grow, being the best version of my self not competing with any one but incurcating a strong value system affecting lives positively where ever i go.

My pet peeves well i really do dislike late coming, i know right but i am time conscious and i understand that people come in late now and then but making it a chronic one no not fine by me and chewing out loud that alone is very annoying and disgusting. There are a lot i want to share about my life but i think as push life step by step i will wrap it up as a book right? 😊

There are so many things that make me want to join the Hive community right away. Here I can make friends and interact with people, I know there are a lot of good and talented people here, they have a lot of knowledge and experience about life,music,career, business,finance, education etc..., I want to learn more from them and meet like minds. joining Hive is a challenge and also a great opportunity for me to be exposed to new technology.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now