RE: RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

Hi @markymark,

So strangely enough #OCD has muted my comment to @cranium's post (as well as others comments) I'm just wondering why that is? ...and what that exactly means in relation to my account?

Why my comment and not all the others?

I don't like the idea of being singled out and if you read my comments (at the very bottom on @Peakd but just fine on @ecency) your going to see that it's a constructive comment and deserves to be ranked.

I think you(?) guys (Who exactly?) owe me (and everyone else that's been muted) an explanation... Yes?

We all (as Hive owners) pride ourselves in not censoring here on Hive... at least in regards to healthy interactions and behavior.

I do not (in any way) condone tagging every active user here on our Blockchain... But I also do not condone the censoring/dimming/ or dampening of peoples voices in the comments on those posts. Every person has the right to respond to this post as every person on Hive was pinged.

I await your (or who ever is the person who has done this) reply.

Thank you kindly,

@wil.metcalfe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center