Excited to finally join the world of Hive😀🌈

Hi!

My name is Jojo and I'm an English girl living in Vancouver Canada, currently in Mexico.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Travelled around Mexico a little from cancun, through mexico city, Oaxaca and currently been staying in Mazunte.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

I've come mainly from a corporate world of marketing, admin and finance. But I've trained in Kundalini yoga, Indian/ayurvedic head massage and breathwork. I have a passion for helping people to heal themselves by bringing awareness and different perspectives to the table. Currently working on packaging that in different ways.

I also have a strong passion for travel, which is mainly why I'm here. To share some of my moments, thoughts and experiences. I hope to inspire others to travel, to grow and to be curious.

Spiritual growth is important to me but I also believe we're here to have a human experience and adventure is a big part of that for me.

I was recommended Hive by my good friend @ultravioletmag. I look forward to connecting and interacting with your posts and will try my best to learn more and help grow Hive.

With love & gratitude
Jojo x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center