[ESP/ENG] By the Sea in 2021 I returned to my essence | Junto al Mar en el 2021 volví a mi esencia

DSC00419.JPG

Happy 2021 to all the people Hive! Activating again in this beautiful social network, I was absent because the last two months of last year I did not take it easy, I am a doctor and as a health worker I had to be almost 24 hours of those days in the service of the sick by Covid-19, mainly. Here in Venezuela, as in the rest of the world, we have been very affected by the pandemic in terms of infections, deaths and psychological suffering. But both I and my colleagues have given our all.
Feliz 2021 a toda la gente Hive!!! Activando nuevamente en esta hermosa red social, estuve ausente porque los dos últimos meses del año pasado no la llevé nada fácil, soy médico y como personal sanitario tuve que estar prácticamente las 24 horas de esos días al servicio de la atención de los enfermos por Covid-19, principalmente. Acá en Venezuela al igual que en el resto del mundo nos hemos visto muy afectados por la pandemia a nivel de contagios, muertes y padecimientos psicológicos. Pero tanto yo como mis colegas hemos dado el todo por el todo.

Well, here I am, raising sails for 2021 and the best way to do it is to spend a few days by the sea of Margarita, where I feel that the sea and the sun shout at me: "Here we are ready to remind you that you are alive, so come and enjoy with us, to squeeze and stir up your ideas..."

Bueno pero aquí estoy, izando velas para el 2021 y la mejor manera de hacerlo es pasando unos días junto al mar de Margarita, donde siento que el mar y el sol me gritan: "Aquí estamos listos para recordarte que estas vivo, así que ven a disfrutar con nosotros, para apurruñarte y alborotarte las ideas..."

DSC00441.JPG
Margarita Island always makes us happy and I belong to this sun, to this sea. It's a pity that for a short time, meanwhile I share with you my people Hive of a photo without anxiety, without entanglements. Enjoying the chucho cake, the empanadas and the fried fish with salad and tostones.

La Isla de Margarita siempre nos hace felices y yo pertenezco a este sol, a este mar. Lastima que por poco tiempo, mientras tanto comparto con ustedes mi gente Hive de una fotos sin afán, sin enredos. Disfrutando del pastel de chucho, las empanas y el pescado frito con ensalada y tostones.

DSC00425.JPG
DSC00450.JPG
DSC00421.JPG

I wish 2021 to be one of peace, hugs and good news. Happy Epiphany!

Deseo que el 2021 sea de paz, abrazos y buenas noticias. Feliz día de Reyes!

9ab776f2c306281cc558c575687d825787a88b2de23a1bb6b6ee4b94f62a3052.0.png

By @wagneruno


6380b25ca9883626778a1792bf7c03a39190803eb2307a5c7ba92417a1ae304c.0.png
Bitmoji-Mi emoji personal-

Try to be happy at all costs!

¡Trata de ser feliz a toda costa!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now