Introduction: If you're looking for me .. Look under the surface

Finally I've found my way to Hive. A friend told me about it and here I'm. What to say about myself? I'm a scuba diver and a photography lover.

DSC_0045.jpg

More than 10 years ago I started scuba diving and I was immediately hooked on. All my spare time went into diving and courses. After more than a year I decided to start taking pictures as well. Not having a lot of cash, I bought a small point and shoot camera. The pictures were a disaster! So I started to follow some courses again and very quickly I upgraded my camera gear :)

Magic Oceans27.jpg

During the years I traveled a lot and dived many places. My buddy is my camera. Later on I became an instructor. My goal is to share the beauty of underwater world and the marine life. It gives such a good feeling when you can help other people to start or develop this sport and show them things they never saw before.

Roatan19.jpg

I like different styles of diving ... Going out on a rib, spending a week on a liveaboard, diving from shore. Every type has it's own pro and cons. Going on a wreckdive or just a shallow dive to find little critters ... As long as I have a tank on my back it's all good for me 🤣

Chromodoris dianae3.jpg

Remember: take only pictures, leave only bubbles!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center