This content got low rating by people.

My Introduction,"Robot Programs and Human Speaks"

IMG-20220802-WA0002.jpg

First thing I want to make it more clear I am human not robot. My short name is vetshan and my nickname is shano. I belongs to a well-to-do family where pure nature with pure diet are in abundance. My Village is situated in Province Punjab, City Dera Ghazi Khan Pakistan. I am young single boy of 23 years.

Education or Qualifications:

I got my basic education from my parents and then I was shifted to city for enrollment in School. I am friendly, sincere and good writer. I am doing my graduation in Doctor of Veterinary Sciences in UVAS Lahore(No one Veterinary University in Whole Pakistan.) I am in 9th Semester and making my best to perform well gaining good grades. I am not book worm but you can find many knowledge like I have full books into me. I cut long into short still I am student.

Interests:

I love to modeling, hence I have my all attention on my personality. I love to capture Scenes through Good Photography and traveling is my strong field of life. I can cover 1000 KM distance with two Pauses of 5 minutes during Journey on my YBR Bike. You can see my positive attitude in following picture.

IMG-20220802-WA0000.jpg

I am Good Cricketer, Football player and Rider. In addition to bike riding, I can take ride on Horse. I want to be a Polo Player in Future. Recently I visited Fort Munro (Mini Muree in South Punjab Pakistan) where I enjoyed horse riding. You can see I am not bad in petting Horse for riding love 😘.

IMG-20220802-WA0001.jpg

Health Status:

I am six foots and five inches in height. I am free from any physical fracture and my brain power is 100% because I seldomly use my brain 😂.
I was really Confused How I introduce myself? Because I have my ID Card, Passport and ready for facial Verification because I consider these things for a good verification and Introduction.I hope this introductory post will rule out this need.
I hope with this brief introduction, you will appreciate my presence here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments