My introduction

Hello hivers friends!

I am a new user in Hive, nice to join you and can communicate well, so let me introduce myself first.

IMG-20241001-WA0012.jpg

Let me introduce myself, my name is Vera Zuryati, usually called Vera, my blog uses the full name @verazuryati. I come from Indonesia, born in 1993, I am currently 32 years old. I still have both parents, they are very strict and always instill a sense of love for Allah SWT and the importance of honesty no matter what the circumstances. They will always support their children in good things.Oh yes, I have 9 siblings from one father and one mother, of the 9 siblings I have 4 older sisters and 4 older brothers. I am the last child and the lucky younger sister who not only gets love from my parents but also gets love from my older brothers and sisters. Unfortunately I don't have any photos together to show.

IMG20241006094551.jpg

IMG20241006093736.jpg
IMG-20241001-WA0010.jpg

My Family

In 2016 I chose to get married young, but I still continued my studies at a state university, I studied aquaculture but since my child was born until now I have not worked. I decided to be a housewife and only focus on my husband and children. I am a happy mother of 2 beautiful, funny daughters who have different characters. My first child was born in 2017, now she is 7 years old and in 2nd grade of elementary school. While my second child is 3 years old, by the way she is very angry if someone says she looks like her father, she will be very happy and even laugh out loud if someone says she looks like her father and mother.

IMG_20241007_114509.jpg

Moment that I immortalized while on the trip

I like simple things like going out on weekends, taking pictures or recording my children's daily life and beautiful scenery because all those moments can be kept as memories. However, taking pictures depends on my mood. I can take pictures all day long. There are times when I don't take pictures at all 🤭
IMG20220904152947.jpg
IMG-20241007-WA0002.jpg

My Homemade

Besides that, I also like to cook. Cooking is my biggest passion, because cooking is the key to a happier and healthier life. I like to try new recipes and flavors that I find interesting. I also have favorite foods such as cakes, pizza, and fried noodles.

How do I know about hive?
I first heard about Hive from my friend @nurfay , he told me via phone about this platform, he told me a lot about Hive so I also searched for more information about Hive on the internet, so I am very interested in joining here. Many thanks to my friend who introduced me to this community.

Here I want to share interesting information that I like through writing and pictures to my friends. I hope all users in Hive continue to support me so that I can stay here.

IMG_20241014_114649.jpg

Warm greetings from me @verazuryati . Thanks you so much

Foto-foto ini murni milik saya, diambil dengan ponsel OPPO Reno4 F

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center