My Introduction Post - Happy to be in Hive family

Hello to every member of Hive family! I am writing this post as an introduction of my new Hive account. My name is Veli and I am a civil engineer. I am living in Ankara, the capital city of Turkey. On the other side, for many years, I have interested in music (as an amateur musician), photography, travelling, literature and ps games. Here, especially, I will be very happy to share my own music videos and some travel photographs with music and photograph lovers. Now, I am trying to learn this new world. So, if you want to help this learning stage, this will make me glad to new friends. In the future, I will help new friends for growing Hive network. Also, I want to thank to my friend @rsntpl for introducing hive to me. I will write all posts in two languages, Turkish and English for easy communicating whole hive family. See you soon friends!

Tüm Hive ailesine merhaba. Bu paylaşımı kendimi kısaca sizlere tanıtmak adına yapıyorum. İsmim Veli ve İnşaat Mühendisi olarak çalışmaktayım. Türkiye'nin başkenti Ankara'da yaşıyorum. Öte taraftan, yıllardır müzik, edebiyat, gezi, fotoğraf, konsol oyunları gibi çeşitli alanlarla ilgileniyorum. Burada özellikle kendi müzik videolarımı ve gezi fotoğraflarımı, müzik ve fotoğraf severlerle paylaşmayı çok arzuluyorum. Şu an bu yeni dünyayı öğrenme sürecinde olduğum için, bu konuda bana yardım etmek isteyen olursa bundan çok mutlu olacağım. Gelecekte de yeni katılacak arkadaşlara yardım ederek Hive ağının büyümesi için çalışacağım. Ayrıca beni Hive ile tanıştıran değerli arkadaşım @rsntpl için de buradan ayrıca kendisine teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Paylaşımlarımı da Hivedeki herkesle iletişim kurabilmek için Türkçe ve İngilizce olarak iki dilde yapacağımı belirtmek isterim. Tekrar görüşmek dileğiyle...

img_0.6831876262157488.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center