BIENVENIDOS A MI PRESENTACIÓN • WELCOME TO MY PRESENTATION

Soy padre de tres hijos y un apasionado por la literatura infantil.


Imagen de mi propiedad


Desde que tengo hijos, me he dado cuenta de la importancia que tiene la lectura en su desarrollo y formación, por lo que comencé a crear cuentos para ellos.

Mi amor por la literatura infantil y la alegría que he visto en mis hijos al escuchar mis cuentos, me ha llevado a la decisión de compartir mis historias con ustedes. Creo firmemente que la literatura es una herramienta valiosa para el desarrollo de nuestros niños y estoy seguro de que mis cuentos serán una fuente de entretenimiento y enriquecimiento para ellos.

Mis cuentos están cargados de imaginación, valores y aventuras que los llevarán a mundos mágicos llenos de fantásticas enseñanzas. Son historias que fomentan los principales valores de la vida.


(Imagen de rawpixel.com en Freepik) Editada por mi


Estoy seguro de que, tanto los niños como ustedes, disfrutarán de mis cuentos y se sentirán inspirados por las historias que con mucho gusto les compartiré.

Sin dudas estoy muy emocionado al compartir mis cuentos con ustedes y deseo que les gusten tanto como a mis hijos.

Creo que la literatura infantil es una forma maravillosa de enriquecer la vida de nuestros niños y estoy ansioso por ver cómo mis cuentos contribuirán en su crecimiento y desarrollo.

¡Gracias por leer y espero que los disfruten!


🇺🇸 ENGLISH VERSION 🇺🇸

I am the father of three children and passionate about children's literature.


Image owned by me


Since I have children, I have realized the importance of reading in their development and formation, which is why I began to create stories for them.

My love for children's literature and the joy I have seen in my children when listening to my stories, has led me to the decision to share my stories with you. I firmly believe that literature is a valuable tool for the development of our children and I am sure that my stories will be a source of entertainment and enrichment for them.

My stories are loaded with imagination, values and adventures that will take you to magical worlds full of fantastic teachings. They are stories that promote the main values of life.


(Image by rawpixel.com on Freepik) Edited by me


I am sure that both the children and you will enjoy my stories and will be inspired by the stories that I will gladly share with you.

Without a doubt, I am very excited to share my stories with you and I hope you like them as much as my children.

I believe that children's literature is a wonderful way to enrich the lives of our children and I am eager to see how my stories will contribute to their growth and development.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy my stories!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center