Better late than never. Hi Everybody i am Ulises and i want to Introduce my self EN|ES

Better late than never. Hi Everybody i am Ulises and i want to Introduce my self EN|ES

88360895_4033782699980061_8191833330304417792_o.jpg

English

Hello everyone, I am Ulises and i want to introduce myself to Hive, i am 19 years old and i was born on October 15 of 2001 in Margarita Venezuela, i discovered Hive thanks to a friend mine from years ago, i love the type of platform mixing a social network where you can share your experiences and be able at the same time to have and acquire knowledge of cryptocurrencies even on a small scale, the situation in Venezuela as you know, it is difficult to survive and work, but do not talk about that.

In this post i will talk about myself and what brings me here

I am a multifaceted person, i love to do everything and learn everything i can every day, since i was 4 years old i learned to play Chess, a wonderful adventure that send me very far, helped me improve mentally and give my best day to day.

At the age of 4 my father teach me to move the pieces, i fall absolutely in love with this sport that is right now a part of me, he taught me to concentrate and many other things, i did not take it very seriously until i grew up and being about 12 or 13 years that i knew that i could go far if i put time on the sport, on this platform i want to tell you about my experience as a chess player and a lot more.

484486_481146885243678_773165915_n.jpg

I managed to enter to a High School for outstanding people in a sport and who could perform more in them, it was excellent, since i not only concentrated on school, we had a sports discipline, in my case it was Chess but there was so many more , Basketball, Volleyball, Karate, among many others.

Each student had only one, in which they had daily training sessions from Monday to Friday to improve in that chosen sport, thanks to this i managed to improve a lot in Chess and be able to stand out more, getting to participate in national events and represent my country internationally. in Aruba, Trinidad and USA.

I managed to be champion of my category at the state level for consecutive years surprising a lot of players and people, as i grew up i dedicated myself more to teaching chess and concentrating on my studies.

14046040_10210493340396416_5998414590000548813_n.jpg

Since i was little i was very interested in the world of computers, getting into programming at the age of 15 and being fascinated with it. Because of this i decide on Hive to make known the little knowledge that i have acquired over time and studying computer science which in a short or long time i will be able to finish.

Obviously i continued playing chess, but it was difficult to train daily. Also due to the situation in my country, i have gotten into the world of cryptocurrencies a lot, i really like the artistic world, taking pictures and practicing design in my free time.

87440092_3993340047357660_1652341551621210112_n.jpg

With more time i want to continue learning more to edit and take pictures, although i am not constant in it for time reasons i like to try anything from time to time. By watching tutorials i improve where i can and i give my best.

Wanting to express my imagination in what i can including music, i like to sing a lot and i only do it with great confidence in front of a few people, as i said before i am a multifaceted person I like to do everything and have a personality that can be expressed wherever, in poems, freestyle, Design, Programming and much more.

image.png

Instagram

What i want to do on Hive?

  • Share some of my stories, experiences, goals, thoughts, opinion pieces, reviews and some other things.

  • Find people with my same hobbies and being able to share with them.

  • Bring more people to the community and grow mutually.

  • Enjoy what I do, as well as what people do.

  • Help those who i can, make people happy on their day, talking and being a friend :)

I try to give my best in what i propose and help whoever needs it, i look forward to this introduction in what is a small introduction to many of the stories that i will share later :)

Más vale tarde que nunca, Hola a todos soy Ulises y Quiero presentarme EN|ES

Español

88360895_4033782699980061_8191833330304417792_o.jpg

Hola a todos, Yo soy Ulises quiero introducirme a ustedes, Tengo 19 años y naci el 15 de octrubre de 2001 en Margarita Venezuela, descubri Hive gracias a un amigo mio de hace años, me encanta el tipo de plataforma mezclando una red social donde puedes compartir tus experiencias y poder al mismo tiempo tener y adquirir conocimientos de las criptomonedas asi sea en una pequeña escala, la situacion en Venezuela como sabran, es dificil para poder sobrevivir y subsistir, pero no hablemso de eso.

En este post les hablare sobre mi y que me trae por aqui

Soy una persona multifacetica, me encanta hacer de todo y aprender todo lo que peuda dia a dia, desde los 4 años aprendi a jugar Ajedrez, una maravillosa aventura que me ha llevado muy lejos, ayudado a mejorar mentalmente y a dar lo mejor de mi mismo dia a dia.

A los 4 años mi padre me enseño a mover las piezas enamorado absolutamente de este deporte que es una parte de mi, me enseño a concentrarme entre muchas otras cosas, no me lo tomaba muy enserio hasta que creci y al tener mas o menos 12 o 13 años fue que supe que podia llegar lejos si me esforzaba en ese deporte, en esta plataforma quiero contarles sobre mi experiencia como ajedrecista.

484486_481146885243678_773165915_n.jpg

Logre entrar en un Bachillerato para personas destacadas en un deporte y que se pudieran desempeñar mas en ellos, era excelente, ya que no solo me concentraba en la escuela como tal, teniamos una disciplina deportiva, en mi caso era el Ajedrez pero habia muchas mas, Basquet, Volleyball, Esgrima entre muchos otros.

Cada estudiante tenia uno solo, en el cual tenia entrenamientos a diario de lunes a viernes para mejorar en ese deporte elegido, gracias a ello logre mejroar bastante en el Ajedrez y poder destacarme mas, llegando a participar en eventos nacionales y representar a mi pais internacionalmente en Aruba, Trinidad y USA.

Logre a nivel estadal ser campeon de mi categoria varios años consecutivos, dando sorpresa entre los jugadores, a medida que creci me dedique mas a enseñar ajedrez y a concentrarme en mis estudios.

14046040_10210493340396416_5998414590000548813_n.jpg

Desde pequeño me intereso mucho el mundo de las computadoras, adentrandome en la programacion a mis 15 años y quedando fascinado con ella. Debido a ello me fascino tambien en gran parte Hive para dar a conocer los pocos conocimientos que he adquirido con el tiempo y cursando mis estudios en Informatica los cuales en poco tiempo podre terminar.

Obviamente segui jugando ajedrez pero complicado con el entrenar a diario. Debido tambien a la situacion de mi pais me he metido mucho en el mundo de las criptomonedas, me gusta mucho el mundo artistico llevandome a en mi tiempo libre tomar fotografias y practicar diseño.

87440092_3993340047357660_1652341551621210112_n.jpg

Quiero con el tiempo seguir aprendiendo mas a editar y tomar fotografias, aunque no soy constante en ello por cuestiones de tiempo me gusta de vez en cuando intentar lo que sea. viendo tutoriales mejoro en lo que puedo y doy lo mejor de mi.

Queriendo expresar mi imaginacion en lo que pueda incluyendo la musica, me gusta cantar aunque solo lo hago con mucha confianza frente a personas, como he dicho antes soy una persona multifacetica me agrada hacer de todo y tener una personalidad que se puede expresar dodne sea, en poemas, improvisacion, Diseño, Programacion y mucho mas.

image.png

Instagram

¿Qué quiero hacer en HIVE?

  • Compartir algunas de mis historias,experiencias, metas, pensamientos artículos de opinión, reseñas literarias y algunas otras cosillas.

  • Encontrar gente con mis mismas aficiones y poder compartir con ellas

  • Traer a mas personas a la comunidad y pdoer crecer mutuamente

  • Disfrutar de lo que hago, así como disfrutar de lo que las personas hacen.

  • Ayudar a los que pueda asi sea alegrandole el dia o aconsejandole, siendo un amigo :)

Trato de dar lo mejor de mi en lo que me proponga y ayudar a quien lo necesite, espero esta introduccion en lo que es una pequeña introduccion a muchas de las historias que mas adelante les compartire :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now