Hello Hive Family, I'm here now.

Hi everyone
I found out about this place when I stumbled upon it on Twitter. And I checked it out with excitement. It wasn't like the times I spent on social media. Yes, people were sharing things again. But it was different. It was more intimate and more private. Then I studied it in detail. I had a hard time understanding it. It was hard to find resources in my own language. But finally I did it. And here I am, and I hope you like me. I'm just at the beginning and I like it here. I should tell you a little bit about myself. That's what the articles I read said. So let's get started.

I am mustafa. I live in Izmir, Turkey. I'm a student. I'm 18 years old. My future dream is to be a cook. Or to be a good soccer player. I am training for both.

Both environments are very nice. Our teachers are very interested in our education. I owe them a lot. In the future, I want to be a cook and continue football on the one hand. But if I improve myself a little more in football, I will continue only there. I currently play left back in defense. For those who don't understand, I should say this. I am the person closest to our goalkeeper so that he doesn't score a goal 😄 I wanted to explain in case my older sisters and girlfriends don't understand this. In cooking, I am in the kitchen department. So there are waitress or kitchen options. I chose the kitchen because I have loved cooking since childhood. Now I will show you some dishes and presentations that I have prepared myself 😄

In the photos you see above, I'm at the stove, which is my favorite place to be. Thanks to this, I can eat meat every day. My mom was the most happy about this situation. 😄 She was always telling me that I was weak. She said that one day you will die because of this. Since the day I started cooking, she doesn't say anything anymore. 😅 I don't only eat meat, I have beautiful fruit presentations. I also make desserts, like baklava. This is the most famous Turkish dessert. It is generally made with flour, oil and walnuts. You should definitely eat it if you come to Turkey.

I am happy in the culinary profession. My school education and internship go together. We start working in the spring. That's great. Because that's when I earn money. Unfortunately, it only lasts 6 months. Now I am broke again. My family supports me but I hesitate when I need more. 🙁 This is one of the reasons why I started with Hive. The environment is very nice and you can earn. If everything goes well, I want to be here for many years. I love writing anyway. Anyway, let's get back to these professions. Let's talk a little bit about soccer. I think this is my dominant dream. One day I would love you to see me at a club like Juventus or Real Madrid. I'll work hard for it.

That's all for now. I hope it will be a good start. Please warn me for the things I do wrong. Don't worry, I am not touchy 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center