Introduce Yourself at HIVE

IMG_20220202_200840.jpg

Good evening all my friends on the HIVE platform, how are you all tonight, I hope you are all always in good health, this is my first time here and I want to share some stories that I have here because my friend taught me me how to get up and write and go to success with some friends who are far away, before I study and start it further here with all of you, I will first introduce myself to all of you here, so my name is Junaidi and I often called adi in my hometown,
I am 26 years old with 2 brothers, and here I have a sister, my sister who has become a housewife, I am from Aceh/Indonesia. i very often do several trips and i am also very interested in travelling. So here I am with @the.explorer . And I made the name because I am very interested in traveling.

IMG_20220202_200824.jpg

  • JOIN THE HIVE PLATFORM

I want to join this HIVE platform because I want to study and learn here with all of you, and maybe I can share some of my work and my journey here, I also really want to know the outside world that I may not have known before and with this I can see some the work of the members who are here and the great people who are here, I want to know more about this HIVE platform and also get to know some other friends who are far away.

IMG_20220202_200814.jpg

  • KNOWING THE HIVE PLATFORM

Here I have several friends who have joined this hive platform but I have one friend who is very close and he also has told me about this hive platform, he said that some of his work and work and others can be posted here and also here we can learn to be better and we can also meet some other friends who are far away to study, he invited me to join here a few days ago before he left for work namely @masrul97, I thank @masrul97 for inviting me to join here and I will try to learn more here with your monitoring my friend and also I will learn with great people who have been here.

IMG_20220202_200808.jpg

Here I share some photos of me being in several tourist spots that I have visited with friends in this beloved city and maybe in the future I will share it with you all more interestingly, I can't give more this time and this is all I can give you all about my introduction on this HIVE platform, I really hope we can all get to know each other here and I really need guidance from all of you, this is all I can give and best regards to all of you, THANK YOU

IMG_20220202_200800.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center