This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

Introduce yourself to HIVE

zq994n.jpg

Hello HIVE LOVERS ...
I would like to introduce myself to my HIVE friends whom I love.
My name is Safrina Dewi, usually called Dewi.
I graduated from Gajah Mada University -Medan- North Sumatra. Majored in Economic Management. Besides being a housewife, I have a side business, i.e. online shop. My business is to sell beauty products and women's clothing.
Now I live in Selangor - Malaysia, because I joined my husband.
I am married to a husband who lives in Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

qqgh1y.jpg

k45bx4.jpg

I am a wife of a small family that we just developed. We are waiting for the presence of a baby who is in the womb, she is only 4 months old, and we are very happy.

I am very active playing social media on Facebook and Instagram. I learned about HIVE from my husband @ syahalam, and my husband was told by his cousin @ sitinordiana. And I officially joined here on 26 April 2020, and before that I was active in Steem. This is the effect of HIVE which will continue to chain, I will try to invite friends to this good news. After learning how to work and the system at HIVE, I've moved from mediocre social media to extraordinary HIVE.

Hopefully I can be warmly received here well at HIVE.

Regards
@teenesies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center