This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

WhenCoronaEnds - Initiative - I will go back to work

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Today I want to share a little of my story about #WhenCoronaEnds. Of course there are so many things I want to do, one of which is returning to the workplace, teaching at school. During this quarantine I rarely went to school, I went if there was a need and even then only briefly. So far, I have only distributed video tutorials, materials to my students. Thank you for forgetting me to say @theycallmedan.

9.jpg

During quarantine at home, I only studied at home to update my knowledge in the field of informatics engineering. Apart from that I also do other activities such as writing on HIVE. During the quarantine period at home many of my activities were also delayed but what could I do because it was a trial from Allah SWT.

At this time I started working online to earn extra income. I will also maintain my health during this quarantine. Many hope that all people around the world will end this corona virus.

I also pray that my friends, family will avoid this corona virus outbreak. I will also write some of my content about #WhenCoronaEnds going forward.

Thank you to @theycallmedan who sponsored this content.

I am @team-agfacademy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center