This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

My Quarantine Challenges: Play Games with Friends

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope you are fine.

What you can do during quarantine at home, of course, a lot of activities that you can do one of them is playing games. During quarantine at my house also took the time to play games with my friend, we spent about 3 hours less, why did that happen? because we are very happy when playing these soccer games.

Quarantine is also one of the ways we need to be done so that all of us, our family and close friends stay healthy.
Quarantine can also change our lifestyles, which previously we could do playing football, going to school, selling, and working.

I also share time with family, hours of listening to my favorite songs, I also see social media facebook, instagram, twitter and other things.

I also took my time to read the news, write on this HIVE. Lots of developments - crypto developments that you can find there.

In my place of residence there are still many people who do not know how to prevent the corona virus or Covid-19, so the health medical team also conducted socialization to our area.

Maybe that's all I can share with you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center