RE: RE: Who Am I - An Introduction To OCD
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I - An Introduction To OCD

RE: Who Am I - An Introduction To OCD

Hi and welcome to hive blockchain social media Flurdecar @flurdecar, I believe you are a strong woman, have faith that everything will be all right as long as you keep on doing your best in life. Life is not easy, I agree with you on this, I too sometimes question myself what does the purpose of me living in this world? But as long as you have a goal in life you will have a purpose. As for you, now you are the breadwinner in your family, you have a big responsibility but this will teach you more about life and will surely makes you become a stronger person in the future.

Cherish life, live in the moments, and do not give up. Stay strong.

You can try finding a community that suits you or which you feel comfortable with here.

https://hive.blog/communities

Its nice to know you have a nice day, Have Faith! :))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center