Tarot reading on 2-22-2022


I'm not much of a numerology guy, but I have heard enough about the 2's day that I figured I would ask the cards.
The question is "What does this day mean, and what sort of energy does it bring?"



One thing I have been thinking about since doing this reading is not judging people in the world that we have created together.
To me it really shows how it is wrong to put all blame of a situation on a co-creator, but not ourselves. We built the world we live in together, for better and worse.

The lesson of the 2's day : If the world is fucked, we can't blame others and not ourselves, since we made this world together.
If the world is fucked, we can only fix it together, since we created it together.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center