My introduction on Hive

Hello dear beautiful beautiful people. I hope everyone is enjoying great of his/her health. I am new user on this platform. I heard so much about hive blogging and then I decided that I should appear here, because it's kind of opportunity for me.
What motivated me to join hive ?
Blogging is all time favourite. I love to express my ideas/knowledge and experience with others. Time is reaching to advance technology and the ways to get knowledge are changing and being modified. People are seeking knowledge from Google websites, e books and articles are also playing their major role in this regard. Hive is providing us an opportunity to polish our inner skills and we can improve our personality in different ways. We will get a chance to have more exposure since on blogging platforms there are users from so many different nations , regions and belongs to different ethnic lines who shares their knowledge and break the boundaries with the help of knowledge. Unstated need of joining hive is earning money because at the end of the day the basic need of everyone is earning money. I think most of the people who are using blogging platforms are students. They are doing this as a part time job. I am not fan of part time job because I think it will disturbs my studies so I thought I should start an online working program. Noise app really played a triggering role which brings me to hive.
My blogging career
Basically, I am student of BS level and I am studying bachelor in English (literature & linguistics). As my subject is vast and explore so many themes. There is wide scope of English language since it's international language and it's widely spoken all over the world which is making it highly stronger. English literature carries it's essence and love along with it. Blogging is directly and indirectly linked with English. My field encouraged me to start blogging. I started using noise cash which is a micro blogging website there were so many features of websites which were quite similar to twitter. After noise cash I joined read cash. Read cash is really a good platform and till date I am working on read cash but these days the ranking of read cash is decreasing. The traffic which was so much on read cash now gradually decreasing and people(users) are not appearing there these days.
I also joined publish0x, I just joined the platform and not very active on publish0x. I am publishing the same articles which I use to write on read cash. On read cash I am getting a little response and that is really demotivating for me most of the time. Instead of stopping my passion I am moving forward and I am writing on daily basis.
From now I am fully determined to write.
Happy Birthday Love GIFI Love You Heart GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center