My Hive Introduction || Here Is @swordwort

Hi all Hive members. I hope that you are all fine and good and doing great job on this platform. My self @swordwort. I am new here and I want to become a member of this great community #OCD .I am 30 years old Pakistani person.

image.png

I am @swordwort and here i am new member. I belong to Harappa Sahiwal which is the most famous city. I am doing job in ECS as a branch manager and due to this I came Harappa at vacations when month lasted.

image.png

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my great country. Pakistan is my motherland.

I passed the DAE (diploma of associate electrical engineering) in GCT (Government College of Technology) Sahiwal. An information analyst is a person who scrutinizes data the usage of statistics evaluation gear. The meaningful outcomes they pull from the raw facts help their employers or clients make important selections with the aid of figuring out numerous data and traits. Typical obligations include: using advanced computerized fashions to extract the records wanted.
  • I want to know more about crypto.
  • I want to know about computer programming.
  • And I want to share on the Hive platform about information data analyst.
  • I want to know more about new technology.

Regard's @swordwort

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now