INTRODUCTION MYSELF - NICE TO MEET YOU

Hello everybody.
I am really happy to meet you all.
First of all, thank you so much @dodovietnam for guiding and supporting me to the Hive community to make friends with everyone in the world.

beauty_1674362029576.JPG

1. Who am I?

I’m Ngan. My English name is Sunny. I was born and raised here in Tuy Hoa City, Phu Yen province. Being an extrovert, I enjoy interacting. I can speak almost anything with anyone. I can’t wait to make new acquaintances and get to know them all. I am vivacious, outgoing, and confident. I enjoy participating in activities with many people, such as community events and parties. I am a fair receptive individual. I have no trouble conversing with others. Yet, because introverts and I are such total opposites, I am a little hesitant to talk to them. I frequently am called a “clown” by others. As I usually crack jokes that make others laugh, I believe this to be extremely true. I don’t particularly enjoy that I’m easily irritated by other people. I’ve always worked to make this right. I would describe my personality as very outgoing and social. I am easy to talk to and a good listener. I understand people and make friends very easily.

IMG_3663.jpeg

2. My hobbies

Music
My job is quite stressful and tiring. So, in my spare time, I like to wear headphones and enjoy my favorite tunes. I started listening to music when I was 12 years old. Every day I spend at least 2 hours listening to music. When I listen to music I feel very comfortable. Music helps me forget the pressure. I often listen to songs with cheerful, innocent melodies. That helps me feel more optimistic. My favorite music is Ballad music. If you are looking for something to do in your spare time, you can choose to listen to music like me.

beauty_1677122937149.JPG

Cooking
Most of my family's meals are cooked by me. Every day, I buy ingredients after coming home from school and start in the kitchen. During the meal I usually cook many different dishes. I like to decorate my food beautifully. In addition to the dishes in the meal, I also like to make snacks such as cakes, candies, jams, etc. Whenever I make those dishes, I often share them with my family and friends to enjoy. Everyone compliments me on my good cooking and I'm very happy about it.

IMG_3213.JPG

Gaming
Playing games helps me forget the pressure of work. After stressful working hours, games are the first thing that comes to my mind. Because the games I play are entertaining, they will not be thought-provoking, be creative or think too much. So I always play games in my free time and also when I want to have fun.

beauty_1652855013279.jpeg

3. Why am I here

Besides Vietnamese, I also speak English. I’ve always wanted to improve my English so now that I have the time, I’ve finally signed up for classes online. I am lucky to be here and to improve my English every day.
Because I like English very much, I always want to learn, explore and gain experience here. In addition, I think this will be a way for me to share with everyone about my travels, hobbies, nature and things in life so that life always has meaning in us. Finally, join me for my journey on Hive.

563f6080318a53fbd2f4b4ad2f8784e0 (1).JPG

Thank you for taking the time to read my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center